Christmas with T. Graham Brown – Autographed CD




  1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  2. Here Comes Santa Claus
  3. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  4. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
  5. Silver Bells
  6. Run Run Rudolph
  7. Jingle Bell Rock
  8. White Christmas
  9. Santa Claus Is Coming In A UFO
  10. Away In A Manger
  11. Mary Had A Little Lamb